Old Gray - Do I Dare Disturb The Universe

Old Gray's EP Do I Date Disturb The Universe was originally released in late-2011 and is now on vinyl for the first time. This single sided 12" contains the original 4 songs from the EP as well as bonus material and a b-side etching.

-Limited amount left in stock courtesy of Broken World Media
-Download card included with purchase of vinyl
-Available digitally on Bandcamp

Pressing Information

First Press (via Broken World Media):
250 - Bone / Oxblood Color-in-Color
250 - Electric Blue w/Bronze and White Splatter
250 - Half Brown / Half White
250 - Black

Track Listing:
1. Her Tongue Was Tattooed To The Back Of Her Teeth
2. Dying Leaves
3. City Orchards
4. Instrumental
5. Dying Leaves (Acoustic)