Old Grey An Autobiography

The long-awaited reissue of Old Gray's An Autobiography is finally here via Flower Girl. The layout for the release has been recreated by Eat Cold Pizza with an overall internal refresh that makes for a better and more exciting package.

-Vinyl is also available in the UK via Dog Knights Productions
-Digital download available upon purchase of release
-Download card included with of vinyl and cassette
-Shipping for this release will start the week of March 13th

Pressing Information

200 (Flower Girl Collectors Club) - Half Pink / Half Yellow
300 - Pink

100 - Black w/White Ink

Track Listing:
1. Wolves
2. Coventry
3. The Artist
4. Teach Me How to Self Destruct
5. The Graduate
6. Emily’s First Communion
7. I Still Think About Who I Was Last Summer
8. My Life With You, My Life Without You

More vinyl